June 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
«
One Health International Summer Course (Module 1/2) Monday, 7 May, 2018 - 00:00 to Friday, 8 June, 2018 - 00:00
»
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
«
One Health International Summer Course (Module 1/2) Monday, 7 May, 2018 - 00:00 to Friday, 8 June, 2018 - 00:00
 
 
 
Hepatitis E Workshop Madrid 2018 Monday, 4 June, 2018 - 15:15 to Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 - 15:15
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Food Safety 2018 Monday, 11 June, 2018 - 09:30 to Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 - 15:30
 
 
Antibiotics 2018 Thursday, 14 June, 2018 - 09:30 to Friday, 15 June, 2018 - 16:30
 
 
 
Course Mosquito-borne viruses and their vectors, Umeå Monday, 11 June, 2018 - 15:30 to Thursday, 14 June, 2018 - 15:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
The 5th International One Health Congress Friday, 22 June, 2018 - 11:30 to Monday, 25 June, 2018 - 11:30
»
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
«
The 5th International One Health Congress Friday, 22 June, 2018 - 11:30 to Monday, 25 June, 2018 - 11:30